Government of Tripura
Adwaita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalaya
(Affiliated to Tripura University)
Kawamaraghat, Amarpur, Gomati, Tripura, Pin-799101

Welcome to Adwaita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Amarpur

  Internal Quality Assurance Cell:IQAC

Brief about IQAC: IQAC  of the college was formed on 03.05.2018 for quality enhancement and in pursuance of Accessment & accredation by NAAC team. The main goal of IQAC is to maintain the internal quality of the college and to improve overall performance towards achieving its excellency.
IQAC Committe Members:  
Sl.No.Members of the CommitteeComposition
1Dr. Pradeep Kumar Deepak
2Dr. Babudhan Tripura
3Mr. Shantaraj Debbarma


Teachers’ Representative

 Mr. Subir Basak
  Mr. Manoranjan Pal
4Mr. Patal Kr. MurasingAcademic Officials
5Mr. Tarun ChakrabortyOne Member from management
6Mr. Ranjit DasNominee from Alumni
 Mr. Prasanta PodderNominee from local society
 Mr. Santa Podder
Nominee from students
7Mr. Ajit SahaIndustrialist
IQAC Meeting Notification & Minutes
 UGC recognition under section 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC Act 1956. here
College Name change letter. here
 University Affiliation letter. here
Self declaration on affiliation status. here
IIQA Self declaration. here.

Content on this website is developed, published and managed by AMBS Mahavidyalaya, Amarpur, Gomoti, Tripura India.
Copyright © AMBS Mahavidyalaya. All Rights Reserved.