

Adwaita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Amarpur, Gomati, Tripura Website: www.ambsm.in Email: ambsamarpur@gmail.com

F. no.

As per the meeting resolution no. 07/23 dated on 08/06/2023 the following committees are formed for smooth conduction of Admission Process for the Academic Year 2023-24.

Admission Committee

- 1. Sri Subir Basak, A.P., Convener
- 2. Sri Bikash Debbarma, A.P, Joint Convener
- 3. Sri Manoranjan Pal, PGT(HE), Member
- 4. Sri Adhir Chandra Majumder, PGT(HE), Member
- 5. Smt. Shubha Rani Jamatia, A.P., Member
- 6. Shantaraj Debbarma, A.P, Member
- 7. Sri Prasenjit Chakraborty, LDC, Member
- 8. Sri Rathin Acherjee, UDC, Member

Subcommittee for allocation of Minor and Interdisciplinary Subject

- 1. Dr. Babudhan Tripura, A.P Convener
- 2. Sri Madhu Chandra Jamatia, A.P., Member
- 3. Smt. Sankari Raut, PGT(HE), Member
- 4. Sri Gopal Chakraborty, PGT(HE), Member

Subcommittee for allocation of Value Added, Ability Enhancement and Skill Development Course

- 1. Shantaraj Debbarma, A.P, Convener
- 2. Sri Adhir Chandra Majumder, PGT(HE), Member

Help Desk Committee

- 1. Sri Ratan Sarkar, A.P. Convener
- 2. Sri Dulal Chakraborty, PGT(HE), Member
- 3. Sri Prasenjit Chakraborty, LDC, Member
- 4. Sri Rathin Acherjee, UDC, Member
- 5. Sri Manoranjan Pal, PGT(HE), Member



Admission Form Entry Committee

- 1. Smt. Shubha Rani Jamatia, A.P, Convener
- 2. Sri Madhu Chandra Jamatia, A.P., Member
- 3. Sri Bikash Debbarma, A.P, Member
- 4. Sri Kallol Roy, G.L., Member
- 5. Smt. Sankari Raut, PGT(HE), Member
- 6. Smt. Champa Bhattacherjee, PGT(HE), Member

Admission Form Scrutiny Committee

- 1. Sri Ratan Sarkar, A.P,
- 2. Dr. Babudhan Tripura, A.P.
- 3. Sri Patal Kumar Murasing, A.P,
- 4. Sri Manoranjan Pal, PGT(HE)
- 5. Shantaraj Debbarma, A.P
- 6. Sri Gopal Chakraborty, PGT(HE)

Refreshment Committee

- 1. Sri Prasenjit Chakraborty, LDC
- 2. Sri Ratan Lal Murasing, HC